School Holiday Activities

April School Holidays

Sat 14th April Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Sun 15th April Scratch Art Masks 11am Camp Kitchen Deck
Mon 16th April Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Tues 17th April Cupcake Decorating 2pm Camp Kitchen
Wed 18th April Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow | Adult Bingo Night 8pm Camp Kitchen Deck
Thurs 19th April Kids Trivia 3pm Camp Kitchen Deck
Fri 20th April Maze Runner 3pm | Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Sat 21st April Pancake Breakfast 8am Camp Kitchen Deck | Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Sun 22nd April Shrink Art 3pm Camp Kitchen Deck
Mon 23rd April Kids Bingo 2pm Camp Kitchen Deck | Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Tues 24th April Plaster Painting 2pm Camp Kitchen Deck
Wed 25th April Various Kids Crafts 2pm Camp Kitchen Deck | Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Thurs 26th April Scratch Art 2pm Camp Kitchen Deck
Fri 27th April Maze Runner 2pm Meet at Maze | Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow
Sat 28th April Pancake Breakfast 8am Camp Kitchen Deck | Movie Night Dusk Near Jumping Pillow


Movies will show approximately 6.15pm nightly.

Boombox open from 5.30pm for snacks (popcorn, cinnamon and jam donuts on all movie nights.
Full menu available Friday night, Saturday lunch and Dinner.

What’s on at the Movies…

Saturday 14 April ….. Paddington 2
Monday 16 April ….. Ballerina
Wednesday 18 April ….. Storks
Friday 20 April ….. Hugo
Saturday 21 April ….. The Secret Life of Pets
Monday 23 April …..  Inkheart
Wednesday 25 April ….. Nessie and Me
Friday 27 April ….. Arthur and The Invisibles
Saturday 28 April ….. Tooth Fairy 2