School Holiday Activities

Kids will love being entertained at Victor Harbor Holiday and Cabin Park with our daily School Holiday Activities. During the South Australian school holiday dates lots of activities are on offer like sand art, scavenger hunts, plaster painting, shrinky dinks and more!

Summer School Holiday Program

What’s on at the Movies

Sat Dec 26 – Scoobi Doo
Wed Dec 30 – Abominable
Fri Jan 1 – Mulan
Sat Jan 2 – Adventures of A.R.I
Wed Jan 6 – Spycies
Fri Jan 8 – My Spy
Sat Jan 9 – Upside Down Magic
Wed Jan 13 – Addams Family
Fri Jan 15 – Spongebob Movie
Sat Jan 16 – Spies in Disguise
Wed Jan 20 – Playing with Fire
Fri Jan 22 – Scooby
Sat Jan 23 – Upside Down Magic
Sun Jan 24 – Onwards

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This