School Holiday Activities

Kids will love being entertained at Victor Harbor Holiday and Cabin Park with our daily School Holiday Activities. During the South Australian school holiday dates lots of activities are on offer like sand art, scavenger hunts, plaster painting, shrinky dinks and more!

INFLATABLE MAZE WILL BE OPEN DAILY: 10am – 4pm*
SPLASH HARBOR WATER SLIDES OPEN DAILY: 8am – Dusk
9 HOLE MINI GOLF OPEN DAILY: 8am – 6pm
HUNGRY HARBOR TAKE AWAY WILL BE OPEN NIGHTLY FOR DINNER & SNACKS FROM 5:30PM

We will have popcorn, hot cinnamon & jam donuts, drinks & hot meals available on movie nights.

* Activities & Maze subject to change depending on weather.
* Children under 6 years require parent supervision

What’s on at the Movies

Meals available from 5.00pm and Movie Menu available from 15 mins prior to movie starting.
We will have popcorn, hot cinnamon & jam donuts, drinks & hot meals available.
Movie commences approximately 6:15pm

Sat 14 Dec – Wonder Park
Mon 16 Dec – Dumbo
Wed 18 Dec – Secret Life of Pets
Fri 20 Dec – A Wrinkle in Time
Sat 21 Dec – Flying the Nest
Mon 23 Dec – The Grinch who Stole Christmas
Fri 27 Dec – Aladdin
Sat 28 Dec – The Descendants 3
Mon 30 Dec – The Lion King
Wed 1 Jan – Pokemon – Dectective Pikachu
Fri 3 Jan – Mary Poppins Returns

Sat 4 Jan – Dumbo
Mon 6 Jan – Finding Dory
Wed 8 Jan – The Lego Movie 2
Fri 10 Jan – The Jungle Book
Sat 11 Jan – How to Train Your Dragon – Hidden World
Mon 13 Jan – Hotel Transylvania 3
Wed 15 Jan – The Lion King
Fri 17 Jan – The Secret Life of Pets 2
Sat 18 Jan – Pokemon – Dectective Pikachu
Mon 20 Jan – Ice Age 5
Wed 22 Jan – The Croods
Fri  24 Jan – Aladdin
Sat 25 Jan – Cats
Sun 26 Jan – Maleficent

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This